Officers

General Email
washington.state.ieee@gmail.com

Chair
Ben Shannon
benjamin.shannon@wsu.edu

Vice Chair
Amanda Bye
amanda.bye@wsu.edu

Treasurer
Stephen Clemenson
sdclemenson@gmail.com

Secretary
Mateo Gallardo
Mateo.gallardo@wsu.edu

Activities
Jacob Medley
Jacob.medley@wsu.edu

Corporate Relations
Clayton Richardson
clayton.richardson@wsu.edu

Computer Chair
Alex Askerman
alex.askerman@wsu.edu

Parts Chair
Andy Heiszler
Andrew.heiszler@wsu.edu

Advertising Chair
William Cole
wilccole@gmail.com

Advisor
Kaitlyn Franz
kaitlyn.franz@wsu.edu

Faculty Advisor
Sandip Roy
sroy@eecs.wsu.edu